503-588-0940

Property Management

Setting expectations for your tenants

Mendell Gosnell - Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Setting expectations for tenants in your rental property in Salem, OR  Read More

The Value of Property Management

Mendell Gosnell - Thursday, March 23, 2017

What value does a property management company deliver?  Read More

Create "Smart" Goals this year!!!

Mendell Gosnell - Tuesday, February 07, 2017

“S.M.A.R.T. Goals”  Read More

Property Management is tightly regulated

Mendell Gosnell - Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Property Management Industry is Highly Regulated                         Read More

10 Signs You Need To Hire A Property Manager

Mendell Gosnell - Tuesday, December 27, 2016

10 Signs Indicating You Need To Hire A Property Manager  Read More

7 Rules of a Successful Landlord

Mendell Gosnell - Thursday, November 03, 2016

The 7 Rules Of A Successful Landlord  Read More

What are habitability issues?

Mendell Gosnell - Monday, September 26, 2016

What are habitability issues?  Read More

How much cash reserves do I need for my rental property?

Mendell Gosnell - Monday, September 05, 2016

How much cash reserves do I need for my rental property?  Read More

Do you need a Property Manager?

Mendell Gosnell - Tuesday, August 02, 2016

DO YOU EVEN NEED A PROPERTY MANAGER?  Read More

What is the real cost of property management?

Mendell Gosnell - Monday, July 18, 2016

What is the real cost of property management in Albany, OR?  Read More


Centurion Real Estate Management   |   1365 Commercial St SE   |   Salem, OR 97302   |   503-588-0940
Copyright © 2017. Centurion Real Estate Management. All Rights Reserved.   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us